DCREC Product Survey

Guided by the mission statement, the DCREC Research Committee reached out to the investment management community to assist in completing a real estate product survey, which is intended to provide plan sponsors with greater transparency and access to information in connection with the depth and breadth of products available for the defined contribution real estate market. As a result of the quickly evolving market response, the DCREC Research Committee established the questionnaire under the premise that it can be regularly updated to keep up with the growth of the market over the next several years. 

One of the specific questions within the survey asked the following: Does your firm have a daily valued direct real estate product that would support defined contribution real estate investment? The following firms answered YES with additional real estate investment managers planning future product launches! For additional information regarding these real estate investment managers real estate product line ups or other questions associated with DCREC please contact us at info@DCREC.org.

Dividend Capital
Firm Contact: Alan Brown, ABrown@DividendCapital.com 

Heitman
Firm Contact: John Payne, John.payne@heitman.com

LaSalle Investment Management
Firm Contact: Allan Swaringen, C.Allan.Swaringen@lasalle.com

Principal Real Estate Investors
Firm Contact: Rob Best, Best.Rob@principal.com

Prudential Real Estate Investors
Firm Contact: David Skinner, David.skinner@prudential.com 

TIAA-CREF
Firm Contact: Ian Matthew, imatthew@tiaa-cref.org

UBS
Firm Contact: Laurie Tillinghast, Laurie.Tillinghast@ubs.com

Copyright © 2017 DCREC                                215 E. Ridgewood Avenue, Suite 201, Ridgewood, NJ 07450   |   +1 201.445.7007    |     info@dcrec.org